Skip to main content

Guiseley AFC

Did you know?

Guiseley AFC have appeared at Wembley Stadium twice, winning the F.A. Vase in 1991 after a replay at Hillsborough. Guiseley featured in the Conference North play-offs for five consecutive years before winning promotion in 2015 having been 2 – 0 behind at half time.

Nickname of clubThe Lions
LeagueNational League North
Date established1909
LocationWest Yorkshire
StadiumNethermoor Park
AddressOtley Road, Guiseley, West Yorkshire, LS20 8BT
Year stadium built1909
Stadium capacity4,000
Club managerMarcus Bignot
MascotOssie the Lion
Young supporters club
Club website
Club community organisation information
53.8762965 -1.72022



List of: Goalkeepers

  • Declan Lambton
  • Jordan Amissah
  • Hagie Damba

List of: Defenders

  • Andrew Hollins
  • Jake Hull
  • Andrai Jones
  • Isaac Currie
  • Bradley Nicholson
  • Andy Kellett
  • Hamza Bencherif
  • Chukwudalu Molokwu
  • Reece Kendall

List of: Midfielders

  • Prince Ekpolo
  • Adam Haw
  • Bailey Thompson
  • Oli Metcalfe
  • Jake Day
  • Jamie Spencer
  • Regan Hutchinson
  • Joshua Parsons
  • Lewis Hey
  • George Cantrill
  • Liam Tongue

List of: Forwards

  • Matthew Gillam
  • Jordan Thewlis
  • Jacob Gratton
  • Paul Clayton
  • Gabriel Johnson
  • Miracle Okafor
  • Lebrun Mbeka
  • Kaine Felix